Not Found

The requested URL /in.php was not found on this server.


Apache/2.2.16 (Debian) Server at 199.19.94.194 Port 80
NatPharm










Dispatch at Harare Store

 

 

 
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

NatPharm Head Office

14 Lobebengula Road
Box ST 23
Southerton
Harare
Tel: (04) 621991-5
Fax: (04) 621315

Email: HQ@natpharm.co.zw

Harare Regional Stores

14 Lobebengula Road
Box ST 23
Southerton
Harare
Tel: (04) 621311-4
Fax: (04) 621315
Mr S Moyo (Branch Manager)
Email:
smoyo@natpharm.co.zw

Bulawayo Regional Stores

Empress Road
Box 8561
Belmont
Bulawayo
Tel: (09) 474951/2 461740
Fax: (09) 476100
Mr D Raisi (Branch Manager)
Email: draisi@natpharm.co.zw

 

Mutare Branch Store

Mutare General Hospital Complex
Box 7072
Mutare
Tel: (020) 63310 / 67735
Fax: (020) 67048
Mr H Mavhurere (Branch Manager)
Email: hmavhurere@natpharm.co.zw

Masvingo Branch Store

Masvingo General Hospital Complex
Box 520
Masvingo
Tel: (039) 262836 / 262426
Fax: (039) 264169
Mr G Tirivanhu (Branch Manager)

Email: gtirivanhu@natpharm.co.zw

Chinhoyi Branch Store

Chinhoyi General Hospital Complex
Box 7716
Chinhoyi
Tel : (039) 262836 / 262428
Fax: (039) 26419
Mr E Maketo (Branch Manager)
Email:
emaketo@natpharm.co.zw

Gweru Branch Store

Gweru General Hospital Complex
Box 7072
Gweru
Tel: (054) 223911 / 228418
Fax: (054) 21106
Mr G Hasha (Branch Manager)
Email:
ghasha@natpharm.co.zw